Staff

Full professor (director)
Virginio Cantoni - virginio.cantoni@unipv.it - +39 0382 985358


Associate professors
Luca Lombardi - luca.lombardi@unipv.it - +39 0382 985363
Marco Porta - marco.porta@unipv.it - +39 0382 985214


Assistant professor
Mauro Mosconi - mauro.mosconi@unipv.it - +39 0382 985486


System administrator
Alessandra Setti - alessandra.setti@unipv.it - +39 0382 985372


Post-doc researchers
Piercarlo Dondi - piercarlo.dondi@unipv.it - +39 0382 985372
Mirto Musci - mirto.musci@unipv.it - +39 0382 985486


Contract professors
Roberto Marmo - roberto.marmo@unipv.it - +39 0382 985372
Marco Piastra - marco.piastra@unipv.it - +39 0382 985372

Students

PhD students
 

Iman Abu Hashish - imanhishamjami.abuhashish01@universitadipavia.it - +39 0382 985486
Gianluca Gerard - gianluca.gerard01@universitadipavia.it - +39 0382 985486


Graduating students

Amouri Hin
Andreoli Cristian
Bellati Matteo
Bertocchi Chiara
Carniglia Giuseppe
Casarini Matteo
Colosi Simone
Cotta Ramusino Adriano
Crescenti Riccardo
Cropelli Mattia Benedetto
Cucumetti Alexandra
Longhi Manuele
Maestri Francesco
Maruccia Gioele
Minolfi Antonio
Negri Roberto
Nour Roberto
Pianetta Alice
Rastelli Rebecca
Ta ShiBang
Tandurella Deborah
Xu YunXiang
Zhang Rongxue
Zhang Yun


Guests

Visiting professors
Anthony Baldry - apb.disgesi@gmail.com - Full prof. at the University of Messina, Italy

Here is a full list of visiting professors and students.

Guest researchers
Laura Brandolini - laura.brandolini@unipv.it - +39 0382 985001
Carlo Crespellani - crespellaniporcella@gmail.com
Paolo Lombardi - paoloxlombardi@gmail.com