Staff

Emeritus professor
Virginio Cantoni - virginio.cantoni@unipv.it - +39 0382 985358


Associate professors
Luca Lombardi (director) - luca.lombardi@unipv.it - +39 0382 985363
Marco Porta - marco.porta@unipv.it - +39 0382 985214


Assistant professor
Mauro Mosconi - mauro.mosconi@unipv.it - +39 0382 985486


Researchers
Piercarlo Dondi - piercarlo.dondi@unipv.it - +39 0382 985486
Mirto Musci - mirto.musci@unipv.it - +39 0382 985486


System administrator
Alessandra Setti - alessandra.setti@unipv.it - +39 0382 985372


Contract professors
Roberto Marmo - roberto.marmo@unipv.it - +39 0382 985372
Marco Piastra - marco.piastra@unipv.it - +39 0382 985372

Students

Graduating students

Andreoli Cristian
Davite Clara
Gullotti Alessio
Nour Roberto
Pistis Eleonora
Tandurella Deborah
Zappa Roberto
Zuffada Marco


Mentoring program

(mentor: prof. Virginio Cantoni)
Venturini Emanuela


Guests

Visiting professors
Anthony Baldry - apb.disgesi@gmail.com - Full prof. at the University of Messina, Italy

Here is a full list of visiting professors and students.

Guest researchers
Laura Brandolini - laura.brandolini@unipv.it - +39 0382 985001
Carlo Crespellani - crespellaniporcella@gmail.com
Paolo Lombardi - paoloxlombardi@gmail.com