Staff

Full professor (director)
Virginio Cantoni - virginio.cantoni@unipv.it - +39 0382 985358


Associate professors
Luca Lombardi - luca.lombardi@unipv.it - +39 0382 985363
Marco Porta - marco.porta@unipv.it - +39 0382 985106


Assistant professors
Giuseppe Lisanti - giuseppe.lisanti@unipv.it - +39 0382 985486
Mauro Mosconi - mauro.mosconi@unipv.it - +39 0382 985486


System administrator
Alessandra Setti - alessandra.setti@unipv.it - +39 0382 985372


Post-doc researchers
Piercarlo Dondi - piercarlo.dondi@unipv.it - +39 0382 985372
Mirto Musci - mirto.musci@unipv.it - +39 0382 985486


Contract professors
Roberto Marmo - roberto.marmo@unipv.it - +39 0382 985372
Marco Piastra - marco.piastra@unipv.it - +39 0382 985372

Students

PhD students
 

Iman Abu Hashish - imanhishamjami.abuhashish01@universitadipavia.it - +39 0382 985486
Gianluca Gerard - gianluca.gerard01@universitadipavia.it - +39 0382 985486
Haochen Wang - whc8811@126.com


Graduating students

Amouri Hin
Andreini Simone
Andreoli Cristian
Ansaldi Jacopo
Bellati Matteo
Casarini Matteo
Chen Weizheng
Cropelli Mattia Benedetto
Dall'Asta Simonetta Stefania
Di Cecca Rita
Di Mezza Andrea
Draghi Federico
Gallotta Roberto
Maestri Dario
Maestri Francesco
Mehrnoosh Masoudi Far
Minolfi Antonio
Nie Chencheng
Pizzimenti Sara
Rastelli Rebecca
Siyum Letebrhan Alemayon
Tanai Abdul Farooq
Yang Dawei
Zhang Yaqi
Zheng Wanyi


Internship
Here is a full list.

Guests

Visiting professors
Anthony Baldry - anthony.baldry@gmail.com - +39 0382 985486 - (Full prof. at the University of Messina, Italy)


Here is a full list of visiting professors and students.

Guest researchers
Laura Brandolini - laura.brandolini@unipv.it - +39 0382 985001
Carlo Crespellani - crespellaniporcella@gmail.com
Paolo Lombardi - paoloxlombardi@gmail.com