Staff

Professor emeritus
Virginio Cantoni - virginio.cantoni@unipv.it - +39 0382 985358


Full professor
Marco Porta - marco.porta@unipv.it - +39 0382 985214


Associate professor
Luca Lombardi (director) - luca.lombardi@unipv.it - +39 0382 985363


Assistant professors
Piercarlo Dondi - piercarlo.dondi@unipv.it - +39 0382 985486
Mauro Mosconi - mauro.mosconi@unipv.it - +39 0382 985486
Mirto Musci - mirto.musci@unipv.it - +39 0382 985486


System administrator
Alessandra Setti - alessandra.setti@unipv.it - +39 0382 985372


Adjunct professors
Roberto Marmo - roberto.marmo@unipv.it - +39 0382 985372
Marco Piastra - marco.piastra@unipv.it - +39 0382 985372

Students

Graduating students

Andreoli Cristian
Confalonieri Gianantonio
Doveri Riccardo
Gentilini Roberto
Milanesi Paolo
Panduwinata Vina
Sapuppo Samuel
Shehu Mario
Tandurella Deborah
Xie Fei


Doctoral Training

Mustafin Maksat, PhD student from Al-Farabi Kazakh National Univesity (The Republic of Kazakhstan), 2022


Others

Visiting professors
Emanuel Aldea - emanuel.aldea@universite-paris-saclay.fr - Université Paris-Saclay, France

Here is a full list of previous visiting professors and visiting students.

Collaborators
Alessio Gullotti - alessio.gullotti01@universitadipavia.it
Manuel Zippo - zippomanuel@gmail.com

Guests
Anthony Baldry - apb.disgesi@gmail.com - Full prof. at the University of Messina, Italy
Laura Brandolini - laura.brandolini@unipv.it - +39 0382 985001
Carlo Crespellani - crespellaniporcella@gmail.com
Paolo Lombardi - paoloxlombardi@gmail.com