Staff

Full professor (director)
Virginio Cantoni - virginio.cantoni@unipv.it - +39 0382 985358


Associate professors
Luca Lombardi - luca.lombardi@unipv.it - +39 0382 985363
Marco Porta - marco.porta@unipv.it - +39 0382 985214


Assistant professor
Mauro Mosconi - mauro.mosconi@unipv.it - +39 0382 985486


System administrator
Alessandra Setti - alessandra.setti@unipv.it - +39 0382 985372


Post-doc researchers
Piercarlo Dondi - piercarlo.dondi@unipv.it - +39 0382 985372
Mirto Musci - mirto.musci@unipv.it - +39 0382 985486


Contract professors
Roberto Marmo - roberto.marmo@unipv.it - +39 0382 985372
Marco Piastra - marco.piastra@unipv.it - +39 0382 985372

Students

PhD students
 

Iman Abu Hashish - imanhishamjami.abuhashish01@universitadipavia.it - +39 0382 985486
Gianluca Gerard - gianluca.gerard01@universitadipavia.it - +39 0382 985486


Graduating students

Amouri Hin
Andreoli Cristian
Bakmaz Anastasija
Bellati Matteo
Chen Weizheng
Colosi Simone
Crescenti Riccardo
Cropelli Mattia Benedetto
Di Massimo Francesca
Draghi Federico
Drazhev Evgeni
Gallotta Roberto
Ghiazzi Simone
Hu Jian
Kasarova Neli
Maestri Dario
Maestri Francesco
Minolfi Antonio
Nie Chencheng
Rastelli Rebecca
Siyum Letebrhan Alemayon
Stella Martina
Tanai Abdul Farooq
Tardio Ivan
Tartarotti Simone
Yang Dawei
Zhang Yaqi
Zheng Wanyi


Internship
Here is a full list.

Guests

Visiting professors
Anthony Baldry - apb.disgesi@gmail.com - Full prof. at the University of Messina, Italy
Nkapkop Jean De Dieu (Golby) - jdd.nkapkop@gmail.com - from University of Ngaoundéré, Cameroon


Here is a full list of visiting professors and students.

Guest researchers
Laura Brandolini - laura.brandolini@unipv.it - +39 0382 985001
Carlo Crespellani - crespellaniporcella@gmail.com
Paolo Lombardi - paoloxlombardi@gmail.com