Staff

Full professor (director)
Virginio Cantoni - virginio.cantoni@unipv.it - +39 0382 985358


Associate professors
Luca Lombardi - luca.lombardi@unipv.it - +39 0382 985363
Marco Porta - marco.porta@unipv.it - +39 0382 985106


Assistant professor
Mauro Mosconi - mauro.mosconi@unipv.it - +39 0382 985486


System administrator
Alessandra Setti - alessandra.setti@unipv.it - +39 0382 985372


Post-doc researchers
Piercarlo Dondi - piercarlo.dondi@unipv.it - +39 0382 985372
Mirto Musci - mirto.musci@unipv.it - +39 0382 985486


Contract professors
Roberto Marmo - roberto.marmo@unipv.it - +39 0382 985372
Marco Piastra - marco.piastra@unipv.it - +39 0382 985372

Students

PhD students
 

Haochen Wang - wanghc8811@gmail.com - +39 0382 985486


Graduating students

Fourteen students are involved in the develpoment of their master degree project.


Guests

Visiting professors
Anthony Baldry - anthony.baldry@gmail.com - +39 0382 985486 - (Full prof. at the University of Messina, Italy)


Guest researchers
Laura Brandolini - laura.brandolini@unipv.it - +39 0382 985001
Carlo Crespellani - crespellaniporcella@gmail.com
Paolo Lombardi - paoloxlombardi@gmail.com