Staff

Full professor (director)
Virginio Cantoni - virginio.cantoni@unipv.it - +39 0382 985358


Associate professors
Luca Lombardi - luca.lombardi@unipv.it - +39 0382 985363
Marco Porta - marco.porta@unipv.it - +39 0382 985106


Assistant professors
Giuseppe Lisanti - giuseppe.lisanti@unipv.it - +39 0382 985486
Mauro Mosconi - mauro.mosconi@unipv.it - +39 0382 985486


System administrator
Alessandra Setti - alessandra.setti@unipv.it - +39 0382 985372


Post-doc researchers
Piercarlo Dondi - piercarlo.dondi@unipv.it - +39 0382 985372
Mirto Musci - mirto.musci@unipv.it - +39 0382 985486


Contract professors
Roberto Marmo - roberto.marmo@unipv.it - +39 0382 985372
Marco Piastra - marco.piastra@unipv.it - +39 0382 985372

Students

PhD students
 

Gianluca Gerard - gianluca.gerard01@universitadipavia.it - +39 0382 985372
Haochen Wang - wanghc8811@gmail.com - +39 0382 985486


Graduating students

Amouri Hin
Bellati Matteo
Casarini Matteo
Cropelli Mattia Benedetto
Di Mezza Andrea
Draghi Federico
Gullo Edoardo
Marzagalli Ludovico
Mehrnoosh Masoudi Far
Provitina Marco
Tanai Abdul Farooq
Tang Yulin
Zhang Qin
Zhang Yaqi
Zheng Wanyi


Internship

Blago Nicola


Guests

Visiting professors
Anthony Baldry - anthony.baldry@gmail.com - +39 0382 985486 - (Full prof. at the University of Messina, Italy)


Guest researchers
Laura Brandolini - laura.brandolini@unipv.it - +39 0382 985001
Carlo Crespellani - crespellaniporcella@gmail.com
Paolo Lombardi - paoloxlombardi@gmail.com